Product: Sleep Country Customer Care Clear all filters (0 of 4 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
I purchased a king sized Kingsdown bed from Sleep Country on Sep 28/18. It became apparent over the next two days that there was a significant sag on one side of the bed, as though someone had been sleeping on it for a while. I called the Leaside Sleep Country, where I...
Read more
SERVICECS.SLEEPCOUNTRY
SERVICECS.SLEEPCOUNTRY
Sleep Country Canada Verified Representative

Hello, please accept our apologies for the poor customer service you feel you have received. We would like the opportunity to try and resolve these concerns with you regarding...

1.3
Product
Sleep Country Customer Care
I liked
  • Manager at eglinton avenue and avenue rd sleep country location
I didn't like
  • Too many things to list here
#1386882
I purchased a bed with inclined bedframe in March ... I specifically asked the sales lady if the mattress as it wasn't foam would work with the inclining feature. Her comment was that it works with every mattress. Ironically this was a lie and when the installers came...
Read more
SERVICECS.SLEEPCOUNTRY
SERVICECS.SLEEPCOUNTRY
Sleep Country Canada Verified Representative

Hi, We are very sorry to hear about this experience and apologize for the frustration this has caused you. Please feel free to call me at 1-888-753-3780 ext 22290. I look forw...

1.0
Product
Sleep Country Customer Care
#1329597
Bought a showroom model...by the time it got delivered to our house it was torn about 12"...called to have it replaced so 2 weeks later the next one we received was actually used and dirty...once again we sent it back only to be informed that there were no more...
Read more
Anonymous
S. Maktao

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience, and the damage to your door.My own family is running into similar problems with this company. They bought a "brand new" bed, only ...

2.2
Product
Sleep Country Customer Care
#1027142
Reply to reviews
We bought two adjustable Serta beds from Sleep Country paid over $6000. for them. In October 201. This Dec my husbands remote would not allow the head of the bed to lower. We called and were told to call Serta directly which we did. They gave us some trouble shooting...
Read more
1.0
Product
Sleep Country Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Your attitude about customer service
#986013
Reply to reviews